Well…updates

  1. Team Beautiful Shadow update
  2. Spazz
  3. Holidays
  4. CRPS
  5. Broken bones (yep)
  6. Family

SO… GREAT NEWS. Team Beautiful Shadow went from just me to a new group. We got Jessica, my cousin, who is going to school for BUSINESS as the NEW manager. We got a wonderful PR and fashion  person named Hope. We even got a girl named April who is going back to school for vet. Talk about an amazing change of pace. We’ve even broke down the necessary steps of what we need and how much we need and even what we need when. New things are beginning. We’ve began to look at horses. We even looked at a filly named Indy (we just decided she was too tiny for us) and a gelding named Thunder (bad back).

I ended up with Spazz in the breakup. Thankfully. She is a lot happier with me than trying to deal with cats who spray.

So…Halloween was nothing. Kids didn’t want to go out either. Thanksgiving was weird. I had been dating a guy named Mike (it was a weird boredom). I had my family dinner than work then a couple days later his family. He made me very uncomfortable that night. So…Christmas was great. Team party and family party. It was a long few days. I did nothing for New Years.

CRPS has been a bit different. It hasn’t spread or even got worse yet. So I’m taking advantage of it.

So in August 2019, I had the metal removed from my elbow. It had shifted so it was needed to be gotten rid of. But in the beginning of Janurary 2020, I broke my left middle finger. Not thrilled.

Well…updates

Leave a comment